Blazons of Stavropol Territory Towns

Coat of arms of Stavropol Territory was instituted on December 29, 1994.

Stavropol Stavropol (old blazon). Instituted on July 5, 1878.

Stavropol Stavropol (new blazon)

Andropovsky Rayon Andropovsky Rayon

Georgievsk Georgievsk. Instituted on July 15, 1998.

Pyatigorsk Pyatigorsk. Instituted on September 7, 1842.

Caucasus Mineral Waters Caucasus Mineral Waters

Smolensk Oblast Taimyr (Dolgano-Nenets) Autonomous Okrug

Main Page | Blazons of Provinces | Home Page